FUNCTIONING LIKE A MACHINE – WHAT I EAT IN A DAY

It’s so great to be back! I thank everyone who stayed connected with the blog during my absence. I especially extend a very heartfelt thanks to the vegan husband for keeping the blog going during this time.

Recently the better half and I made our annual voyage to Providence to dine at one of our favorite vegetarian restaurants. We were not disappointed as the food was delicious and packed with flavor. But, if you think that eating at a vegetarian restaurant equates to healthy eating you may be mistaken…

Tho paragraphs above are the start to my next post.  I’ve finally completed the process of switching hosts for this blog site.  The new site will have the same title, contain all the information from this blog, but will have a slightly different look.

Some of the followers of this site may not successfully transfer over; therefore, you may no longer receive emails from me.  If you wish to continue to follow me please go to thevegandialogues.com 8/14/2018 or later and sign up to follow/receive future emails.

THANK YOU TO EVERYONE FOR YOUR SUPPORT!